MEET OUR TEAM

Cynthia Cross
Culinary Coordinator & Cook

 

Michael Hester
Youth Fitness & Basketball

 

Jimmy Duke
Head Weightlifting Coach

 

Shannon Hester
Youth Basketball & Education Assistant

 

Joseph Miller
Executive Director
jmiller@liftforlifegym.org

Holli Dobbs
Americorp Development Vista

hdobbs@liftforlifegym.org

Lauren Sauer
Development Manager
lsauer@liftforlifegym.org

Marilee Fisher
Fitness Instructor

 

Nancy Taylor
Fitness Instructor

 

Bernadette Clayton
Americorp Program Vista

bclayton@liftforlifegym.org

Reggie Moore
Program Coordinator

rmoore@liftforlifegym.org

 

 

Sara Wenger
Grants Manager
swenger@liftforlifegym.org

 

WANT TO JOIN OUR TEAM?

We are looking for interns to join our team. Get valuable experience while making a difference!